Ligonier City Council

Left to Right: Julia Bell, Becky Gray, Clerk-Treasurer Barb Hawn, Mayor Patty Fisel, Ken Schuman,
Chris Fought, Kelly Ware, City Attorney Steve Hagen

About the Council

The Ligonier City Council consists of 5 members representing 3 Districts and 2 At-Large positions.

District 1: Ken Schuman (President)

District 2: Becky Gray

District 3: Chris Fought

At-Large: Julia Bell

At-Large: Kelly Ware

City Attorney: Steve Hagen

Clerk-Treasurer: Barb Hawn



Meeting Schedule

City Council members meet on the second (2nd) and fourth (4th) Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Ligonier City Hall located at 301 S. Cavin Street (2nd Floor).

Updated: 1/4/2017